Monday, September 03, 2007

LISTEN: 9th Wonder - Sunday ft Chaundon & Keisha Shontelle

DOWNLOAD 9th Wonder's "Sunday" f/ Chaundon & Keisha Shontelle (MP3)

9th Wonder will be bringing us back to 1994 with Dream Merchant Vol. 2. Set to be released October 9th on Six Hole/Hall of Justus Record.

You better be enjoying your Labor Day outside and not reading any blogs today.


9th Wonder - Dream Merchant Vol. 2

1.) Mr. Dream Merchant Intro
2.) Shots f/Big Dho & Sean Price
3.) Merchant Of Dreams f/The EMBASSY, Skyzoo & Torae
4.) Brooklyn In My Mind f/ Mos Def, Jean Grae & Memphis Bleek
5.) Sunday f/Keisha Shontelle & Chaundon
6.) Baking Soda f/Big Treal
7.) Reminisce (Take Time) f/Big Remo & The Great Novej of the A.L.L.I.E.S.
8.) No Time To Chill f/Little Brother
9.) It Aint Over ft. Jozee Mo & Tyler Woods
10.) The Last Time f/ Royce the 5'9 , Naledge & Vandalyzm of the MIDWEST WRECKIN' CREW- The D, The Chi & The Lou
11.) Saved f/Saigon & Joe Scudda
12.) Milky Lowa ft. Camp Lo
13.) Backlash f/Sean Boog & Buckshot
14.) Thank You f/ D.O.X & O-Dash
15.) Let It Bang f/Ness & Skyzoo
16.) What Makes A Man f/Rapper Big Pooh & Buddy Klein
(All Tracks Produced By 9th Wonder)


AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home