Tuesday, January 15, 2008

LISTEN: Guru - Knowledge ft. Lord Tariq + Jazzmatazz The Timebomb (Full Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD Guru - Knowledge ft. Lord Tariq (MP3
DOWNLOAD Guru - State of Clarity ft. Common (MP3
DOWNLOAD Guru - The Timebomb (Back To The Future) (Full Mixtape) (MP3)

Guru is about to come back with the fourth volume of his Jazzmatazz series soon (watch the first video for 'I'm Jazzy' featuring Slum Village). In the meantime there's the fantastic The Timebomb (Back To The Future) mixtape to carry you over. Download the whole thing above including stand out tracks 'Knowledge' featuring Lord Tariq and 'State of Clarity' featuring Common. You can listen also to the latter in the new SDSU music player in the column next to this one. You will get a big smile on your face when that bass line rolls in. Tracklist below. Props to Shake for the audio.

Guru's Jazzmatazz - The Timebomb (Back to the Future)
01 Intro (Don Gurizzy)
02 Knowledge ft. Lord Tariq
03 7 Grand Ya'll ft. Solar
04 For Ya Mind ft. Zion I
05 Peace! ft. K-Born, Highpower & Solar
06 State of Clarity ft. Common (Solar Remix)
07 Who Got It On Lock ft. Doo Wop
08 B-Boy Kamikaze ft. Tony Touch & Doo Wop (Diaz Brothers)
09 Too Slice ft. Yungun
10 So What It Do Now ft. Aceyalone
11 We Got That ft. Nature & Solar
12 Jazzy Wayz (7 Grand Exclusive)
13 Stand Up (Some Things'll Never Change) (Reggae Mix) ft. Damian Marley
14 Hot Like That ft. Medinah
15 No Need for Stress
16 Back to the Future ft. Caron Wheeler & C.Knowledge (Digable)
17 Assasino ft. Young Pablo
18 The Game Needs Me ft. Blue Scholars & Common Market
19 Feed the Hungry (Solar Remix)
20 Can't Stop the Movement (7 Grand) ft. Ms. Camille

Labels: , , , , , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Anonymous Shake said...


Anonymous Anonymous said...



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home