Tuesday, November 27, 2007

NEWS: Westside Connection Release Best Of

And here I was thinking Westside Connection only really released one album. Check out the cover and tracklist for their upcoming The Best Of Westside Connection: The Gangsta, The Killa And The Dope Dealer (Dec. 4th) below.

1. Potential Victims
2. The Gangsta, The Killa And The Dope Dealer
3. Bow Down
4. Cheddar
5. Gangsta Nation (with Nate Dogg)
6. Lights Out
7. Connected For Life (with Butch Cassidy)
8. Gangstas Make the World Go Round
9. West Up!
10. Let It Reign
11. Hoo-Bangin' (WSCG style)
12. Walk
13. So Many Rappers in Love
14. Bangin' (with Master P) [previously out-of-print track]
15. Nobody (with Timbaland)
16. All The Critics in NY
17. Westside Slaughterhouse
18. Terrorist Threats

Labels: , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Blogger Adi said...

Oes Tsetnoc one of the ways in which we can learn seo besides Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa. By participating in the Oes Tsetnoc or Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa we can improve our seo skills. To find more information about Oest Tsetnoc please visit my Oes Tsetnoc pages. And to find more information about Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa please visit my Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa pages. Thank you So much.
Oes Tsetnoc | Semangat Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home