Tuesday, February 19, 2008

LISTEN: Devin the Dude - Makin’ it Hard

DOWNLOAD Devin the Dude - Makin’ it Hard (MP3)

Houston's very own Devin the Dude is set to release Smoke Sessions Vol. 1 (shout out to Gotty) April 1st. It's a mixtape and the first installment of a series of Smoke Sessions volumes to be released this year by Devin and his longtime collaborators Coughee Brothaz. Tracklist below. Single above.

Smoke Sessions Tracklist:

1. Official Smoke Session Intro
2. If I Did a Mixtape
3. Getting High (Odd Squad feat. Devin the Dude, Jugg Mug, and Rob)
4. Searching
5. She Want Me to Get Closer feat. Drissola (Coughee Brothaz North)
6. Mixtape II
7. Take Me Home feat. Baby Girl (Shaun)
8. Makin’ It Hard feat. Monique & T.J.
9. Stangy
10. Todd’s Crazy Ass (Todd Fisher)
11. Da Real Thang (Odd Squad feat. Devin the Dude, Jugg Mugg, and Rob)
12. Not Them, Those (14K – Wood and Quad)
13. Coughee Brothaz Freestyle (Devin the Dude, SK, Dudi Mac, Daraja, 1-3, Preach, Rob Quest, and Jugg Mugg)
14. Freestyle
15. Ain’t Nothin’ Like Old School Bitch feat. Jugg Mugg, K.B., & Warren Lee
16. Bitch Gotta Go! (Tony Mac)

Labels: ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home